Business Services Educational Services Technology Integration Services Human Resources Special Services Student Support Services California Common Core Superintendent
Certificated Classified Substitute
List of District Schools
School Libraries Online Catalog Reliable Resources Research Resources Information Literacy Recommended Readings Public Libraries
Alumni College Corner Community Partnership Portal Restorative Practices
Administrators Families Staff Students
Board Members Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Policies Board Resolutions Board Office Hours

MAILING ADDRESS:

San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street
San Lorenzo, CA 94580

Board Members

President, Penny Peck

2016-2020


 ppeck@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4679

Vice President/Clerk,

Janet Zamudio, 2014-2018


jzamudio@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4676

Samuel Medina
Board Member, 2017-2018

 



smedina@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4677

 

 

Kyla Sinegal
Board Member, 2016-2020

 



ksinegal@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4678

 

 

Marilyn Stewart
Board Member, 2016-2020


mstewart@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4675


 

James Aguilar, 2017-2018

Student Board Member


jaguilar@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4673