Welcome! Mission, Vision & Goals District of Choice Key District Initiatives
List of District Schools
Elementary Education Secondary Student Support Services English Learners Special Services Data & Assessment Technology Integration Services Business Services Human Resources Personnel Commission Educational Services Superintendent
For Families Ed Services Resources for Families English Language Programs Data & Assessment School Meal Services College Corner Library Services Student Support FAQs Restorative Practices Tech Tools for Families
Support Our Schools Community Partnership Portal Alumni Peachjar for Community Partners
Board Members Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Policies Board Resolutions Board Office Hours

Board Members


 

President
Janet Zamudio, 2014-2018


jzamudio@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4676

 

Vice President/Clerk,
Penny Peck, 
2016-2020


 ppeck@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4679
 

Samuel Medina
Board Member, 2017-2018



smedina@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4677
 

 

Kyla Sinegal
Board Member, 2016-2020

 



ksinegal@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4678

 

Marilyn Stewart
Board Member, 2016-2020


mstewart@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4675

 

James Aguilar, 2017-2018

Student Board Member



jaguilar@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4673

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street
San Lorenzo, CA 94580