Welcome! Mission, Vision & Goals District of Choice Key District Initiatives
List of District Schools
Elementary Education Secondary Student Support Services English Learners Special Services Data & Assessment Technology Integration Services Business Services Human Resources Personnel Commission Educational Services Superintendent
For Families Ed Services Resources for Families English Language Programs Data & Assessment School Meal Services College Corner Library Services Student Support FAQs Restorative Practices Tech Tools for Families
Support Our Schools Community Partnership Portal Alumni Peachjar for Community Partners
Board Members Board Meeting Dates, Agendas & Minutes Board Policies Board Resolutions Board Office Hours

Culture & Climate Committee

Committee Members


Amani Dunham,
Restorative Practices TSA


Alberto Nodal
Ammar Saheli
Angie Caro
Annika Harper-Knox
Barb DeBarger
Bill Reid
Butch Hessen Sr.
Connie Lu
Dawn Neideffer
Fred Brill
James Gray
Janet Zamudio
Janette Hernandez
Kay Zimmerman
Kevi Grier
Marcella Barajas
Martina Wilson
Matt Chelucci
Rachel Israel

Mission Statement

The Culture and Climate Committee represents all District employee groups and brings people together to cultivate healthy and inclusive relationships by intentionally creating space for love, trust, respect and joy. We are developing and supporting authentic opportunities for deep communication and celebration. We are growing a culture of shared ownership where we work collaboratively to create an ideal environment for students, staff and families to live, learn and work.

Read notes towards our Statement