Student Health

Who are the District School Nurses?

Renee Beckman, RN BSN  District School Nurse  rbeckman@slzusd.org

Olga Degas, RN BSN  District School Nurse odegas@slzusd.org

Aimee Harris, RN BSN  District School Nurse aharris@slzusd.org 

Julie Bui, RN BSN  District School Nurse jbui@slzusd.org 

Ricardo "Rick" Alatriste,  RN BSN District School Nurse ralatriste@slzusd.org 

Norma Perez  Sr. Office Assistant  nperez@slzusd.org

If you have questions please call 510-317-4791.

 

Health Information for Parents

 

 

 

Free and Low-Cost Health Care and Glasses

Where Can I Get Free or Low-Cost Health Care?

For assistance in finding a free or low-cost immunization clinic, call or e-mail your District School Nurse.

 

What Do I Do if My Child Needs Glasses?

If your child needs glasses and you are unable to afford them, contact your District School Nurse.

If you have Medi-Cal, your District School nurse can help you find an eye doctor who will accept Medi-Cal.

 

Health Forms