Board Members

 

President
Penny Peck
Board Member, 2020-2024

 ppeck@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4679

 

 

Vice President/Clerk

Samuel Medina
Board Member, 2018-2022

smedina@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4677

 

Juan Campos
Board Member, 2018-2022

jcampos@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4676 

 

 Alicia Gonzalez

Board Member, 2020-2024

 

 

Picture Coming Soon

 

 

agonzalez@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4675


Kyla Sinegal

Board Member, 2020-2024

ksinegal@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4678

 

 


Gracy Mora, 2020-2021

Student Board Member

 

 

Picture Coming Soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

gmora@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4673

 

 
 

MAILING ADDRESS:

San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street
San Lorenzo, CA 94580