Board » Board Members

Board Members

President
Penny Peck, 2016-2020


 ppeck@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4679

Office Hours: 3rd Wednesday
of the month at 4:00 PM

Vice President/Clerk
Kyla Sinegal
Board Member, 2016-2020


ksinegal@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4678

Office Hours: 4th Thursday
of the month at 5:00 PM

Juan Campos
Board Member, 2018-2022

jcampos@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4676 

Office Hours: 1st Wednesday
of the month at 5:00 PM

 

Samuel Medina
Board Member, 2018-2022


smedina@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4677

Office Hours: Please call or email
to schedule a time to meet


Marilyn Stewart

Board Member, 2016-2020


mstewart@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4675

Office Hours: 2nd Thursday
of the month at 5:00 PM


Sandhya Nath, 2018-2019

Student Board Member

snath@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4673

Office Hours: 3rd Wednesday
of the month at 4:00 PM

 
 

MAILING ADDRESS:

San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street
San Lorenzo, CA 94580