Board » Board Members

Board Members

President
Janet Zamudio, 2014-2018


jzamudio@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4676 

Vice President/Clerk,
Penny Peck, 2016-2020


 ppeck@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4679

Samuel Medina
Board Member, 2017-2018


smedina@slzusd.org 

Voice Mail: (510)317-4677

Kyla Sinegal
Board Member, 2016-2020


ksinegal@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4678

Marilyn Stewart
Board Member, 2016-2020


mstewart@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4675

Sandhya Nath, 2018-2019
Student Board Member

 

 


Picture Coming Soon

 

 

 


snath@slzusd.org

Voice Mail: (510)317-4673

 
 

MAILING ADDRESS:

San Lorenzo USD
15510 Usher Street
San Lorenzo, CA 94580