Special Services Staff Directory

 

 

COORDINATORS

Thomas Mills

 

 

Rici Shovein

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PSYCHOLOGISTS

  

Erin Barham

 

 

Celeste Carlson

 

Michelle Fickling

 

Danielle Magouirk

 

Maricarmen Palau

 

Stephanie Schoen

 

Nicole Saleta

 

Anthony Tran

 

 

PROGRAM SPECIALISTS

Scott Reardon, PreK-Elementary

 

Denise Meri, Secondary

 

Samantha Mey, Behavior Specialist

 

 

 

SPECIAL SERVICES SUPPORT STAFF

  •  

 Kristin Niemiec, AT Specialist 

·                     Phone: 510 317-4773

·                     FAX: 481-9910

·                     Email: kniemiec@slzusd.org

 

Rosie Bermudez, Social Worker

·                     Phone: 510 317-4775

·                     FAX: 510 481-9910

·                     Email: rbermudez@slzusd.org

 

Sandra Chavarria, AAC Specialist

·                     Phone: 510 317-4779

·                     FAX: 510 481-9910

·                     Email: schavarria@slzusd.org

 

  

 Aimee Harris, District School Nurse

·                     Phone: 510 317-4705

·                     FAX: 510 481-9910

·                     Email: aharris@slzusd.org

 

 

Julie Bui, District School Nurse

·                     Phone: 510 317-4719

·                     FAX: 510 481-9910

·                     Email: jbui@slzusd.org  

 

 

Olga Degas, District School Nurse 

·                     Phone: 510 317-4731

·                     FAX: 510 481-9910

·                     Email: odegas@slzusd.org

 

 Renee Beckman, District School Nurse

·                     Phone: 317-4645

·                     FAX: 510-481-9910

·                     Email: rbeckman@slzusd.org

 

Lisa Frost, District School Nurse

·                     Phone: 317-4783

·                     FAX: 510-481-9910

·                     Email: lfrost@slzusd.org